How well do you know Doctor Who Series 42?

How well do you know Series 42?:
http://www.doctorwho.tv/games/quizzes/series-12-so-far/?cm_mmc=ExactTarget--email--DW138_Newsletter_03032021-_-email&utm_medium=Email&utm_source=ExactTarget&utm_campaign=DW138_Newsletter_03032021

I got everything right:
“Making the fam proud!
You scored 10 out of 10
Congratulations! You’re ready to climb aboard with the Doctor and team TARDIS.”

Also got a meme of the Doctor saying “Total Genius” from Nikola Tesla’s Night of Terror.

The questions on Praxeus and Can You Hear Me? could have stumped me but luckily with the former, I know that Adam and Jake didn’t die and with the latter it was about knowing the spelling of the name of the villain.

Getting all of it right was helped by me having rewatches of these episode although I didn’t rewatch them on the anniversary of their broadcast.

Matthew See
Spocksoc Vice President

Leave a comment